Join Blogspeedway - the blog network of Webanalyticsbook | Next Tip »?

WAA member only webcast

Posted by admin on August 23rd, 2007 filed in Webanalytics general

Join Eric T. Peterson, consultant, practitioner, and best-selling Web analytics
author as he outlines his strategy for making Web analytics easy! Based on volumes
of recently collected data and nearly a decade in the field, Mr. Peterson will
demystify many problems common to Web analytics and get your company headed in the
right direction. Sign up here

When: Wednesday, Aug 29th

Time: 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT; 17:00 GMT)

How: Register Online

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, Aug 28th

Cost: Free

Available Exclusively for WAA Members!

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Related Posts








- Archives -